Miscellaneous

Interview (in german) in the online magazine 2010lab.tv: www.2010lab.tv

Artists, friends and collaborators:

Robert Barta: robertbarta.de
Pablo Chiereghin: pablochiereghin.com
Emanuel Fanslau: emanuelfanslau.de
Heinrich Gartentor: gartentor.ch
Aldo Giannotti: aldogiannotti.com
James Alec Hardy: sitbackandrelapse.com
Klara Hobza: klarahobza.com
Michael Kutschbach: michaelkutschbach.com
Roman Lang: roman-lang.com
Doug Lewis: douglewis.com
Markus Merkle: markusmerkle.com
Monkey Island: myspace.com/monkeyislanduk
Jakub Moravek: jakub-moravek.de
Rodrigo Oliveira: rodrigooliveira.com
Oliver Perkins: oliverperkins.net
Martin Pfeifle: pfeifle.de
Kai Rheineck: kairheineck.de
Patrick Rock: patrickrockfineart.com
David Brian Smith: davidbriansmith.com
Stimulus Ltd: stimulusltdworldtour.org.uk
Temporary Sevices: temporaryservices.org

Other interesting places:

Collective artistic action which collects ideas and projects
against the authoritarian democracies: buuuuuuuuu.net
Home Front London: home-front.org
Group exhibition London-Munich: london-munich.com
CUL DE SAC Gallery London: culdesacgallery.com
Austrian Cultural Forum London: acflondon.org
Forum Stadtpark Graz: forumstadtpark.at
Transitdisplay galleryPrague: tranzitdisplay.cz
Projekt space in Munich: avantrash.com
Group exhibition in London 2010: deal-big.biz, enders.org.uk
Group exhibition in Prague 2004: space-camp.org
Interdisciplinary and intervention-in-public based art
Project in Munich's city centre: zentralmuenchen.de


works   bio   misc   contact